Portraits

I wanted to share some of my favorite portraits as street art from my travels over the past year.  I know it has been quite a while since I last wrote here and I miss this creative outlet to think about cities and to share inspiring work.  In an effort to revive a sense of creativity and inspiration in this little corner of the internet, here are a few photos from the creative cities of New York, Jerusalem and Melbourne. Enjoy!

Laneway Street Art in Melbourne

IMG_1380 IMG_1382

View from the High Line in New York City

IMG_0313

Jerusalem

IMG_8617IMG_9457

Leave a Reply

